My Recipe Is In This Month’s Rachael Ray Magazine!

I’m so very excited to see that my quinoa salad made it into this month’s Rachael Ray magazine under the “5 Ingredient Meal” section! This recipe is SUPER easy to make as it only has 5 basic ingredients: lemon juice, basil, quinoa, kidney beans and onions! It’s filled with protein and you can build onto it – add kale, craisins, nuts – go crazy! Hope everyone picks up a copy & tries it out! If you do, tell me how your creation came out! WOOT WOOT!


2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Devon Shaw on March 11, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    Awesome Ai! So cool that you made it into the magazine! I look forward to trying that recipe! I’ve never made anything with quinoa and look forward to trying it out!

    Reply

  2. Oh dude, I totally made that salad last weekend after I saw it in the magazine (except I bought some bad basil, but still). Excellent job!! It was tasty and seriously WAY filling :)
    Jes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

