Shut the front door! Bread in 60 minutes?!

fast bread

You heard me. That’s right. Bread in 60 minutes! When I found this recipe, I couldn’t believe it. I’d tried No Knead Bread before when my friend Jena Mainey introduced me to it, and was amazed. But when I found this recipe, I had to pick my jaw up off the floor. Everyone should try it! It’s super easy & very yummy. So the next time you come home from work and your tired and all you want is some delicious, steaming hot bread to go with your Earth Balance & vino, MAKE THIS BREAD!easy bread

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Omigosh, loooove your butter spreader! Where did you get it? Thanks for sharing! I’m new to blogging and love that there is a foodie community! If you have time, please check out my blog: http://shecooksandheeats.wordpress.com/. And of course! Any advice would be great 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jena on August 1, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    omg, loves it! I can’t wait to try!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

